Welcome to my page!

The world is not sure where they are headed. I said “they” like I am not part of it. Well in sense yes I am not.

The Lord Jesus in John 15:19, said, “If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you”.

I am not of this world’s origin, the Christian’s life is from a different source- God, and that made possible because of our faith in the finished redemptive work of Jesus Christ our Lord.

John 4: 4-6 Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them:…. They are of the world: therefore speak they of the world,…. We are of God: he that knoweth God heareth us;….

In theeclessiapage, we tell about Christ the person, and how living the Christ life on earth makes you an excellent Pearson.

Welcome to my blog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

